Amazon Toys Lightning Deals for 11/5



Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday now through Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products, apparel, electronics and more. New to this year’s Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals (if you don’t have Prime, you can sign up for a FREE 30-day trial here).

amazon 1

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Bella Butterfly Tea Set, Starts at 8:00 AM CST/6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug K’s Kids Pull-Back Vehicle Set, Starts at 8:00 AM CST/6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug First Bead Maze, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Clock, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

amazon 2

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Car Loader, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Wooden Shape Sorting Clock, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Jumbo Knob Wooden Farm Puzzle, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Pounding Bench, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

amazon 3

Melissa & Doug Birthday Party Cake, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Joey Magnetic Dress-Up, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Pizza Party, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Fold & Go Mini Dollhouse, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

amazon 4

Melissa & Doug Food Groups, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe 50-piece Wooden ABC/123 Blocks Set, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Stamp and Sort Mailbox, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug 20 Animal Magnets in a Box, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

amazon 5

Melissa & Doug Cutting Fruit Set, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Wooden Table and 2 Chairs Set, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Wooden Take Along Tool Kit (24pc), Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Triple – Layer Party Cake, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

amazon 6

Melissa & Doug Doll Family, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Stacking Train, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Show-Horse Stable, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Grocery Store / Lemonade Stand, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

amazon 7

Melissa & Doug Wooden Bear Family Dress-Up Puzzle, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Fridge Food Set, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Cube, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Let’s Play House! Grocery Cans, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

amazon 8

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Magnetic Responsibility Chart, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Giraffe Plush, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Let’s Play House! Wash and Dry Dish Set, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Ice Cream Scoop Set, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

amazon 9

Melissa & Doug Classic Bead Maze, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Low Loader, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Wooden Multi-Activity Table, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Abby & Emma Deluxe Magnetic Dress-Up Set, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Puppet Theater, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

9-piece iPad Mini Accessory Bundles as Low as $5.13!! (Reg $26.99)



91swMd9N0FL._SL1500_

Wow! Right now at Amazon you can get your choice of 9-piece iPad Mini Accessory Bundles for as low as $5.13! There are many different colors/patterns to choose from at varying prices, but they are all similarly priced (there are even less expensive bundles, but they are Add-on items which means you cannot purchase them without a $25+ order). If you have Amazon Prime, you can also score FREE shipping (if you don’t have Prime, you can get a free 30-day trial here)!

Each bundle includes:

  • 1 x Red PU leather folding case for Apple iPad mini
  • 1 x 7.3″ XXL premium black universal capacitive matching stylus pen
  • 1 x 5.5″ red universal capacitive matching stylus pen with 3 replaceable rubber tips
  • 2 x 15″ detachable elastic tether strings with 3.5mm plugs
  • 2 x 15″ detachable rubberized steel strings with 3.5mm plugs
  • 1 x Transparent screen protector film*
  • 1 x 8.7 by 6.3″ XXL premium microfiber cleaning cloth

I don’t own an iPad Mini, but if I did I would definitely take advantage of this deal!

Amazon prices can change at any time, so make sure you check the price before purchasing.

Gold Box Deal of the Day: Inspiring Kindle Books for the New Year, $2.99 or Less Each!



kindle books for the new year

Wow! Head over to Amazon where you will find an amazing selection of Inspiring Kindle Books for the New Year for $2.99 or less! You’ll find titles like:

  • Thinner This Year: A Younger Next Year Book
  • Money: A Love Story: Untangle Your Financial Woes and Create the Life You Really Want
  • Organize Now!: A Week-by-Week Guide to Simplify Your Space and Your Life
  • 52 Small Changes: One Year to a Happier, Healthier You
  • Organize Your Mind, Organize Your Life: Train Your Brain to Get More Done in
  • Debt-Free Forever: Take Control of Your Money and Your Life
  • The Hoarder in You: How to Live a Happier, Healthier, Uncluttered Life
  • The Fresh Energy Cookbook: Detox Recipes to Supercharge Your Life
  • The Anywhere, Anytime Chill Guide: 77 Simple Strategies for Serenity
  • Smart Woman’s Guide to Planning for Retirement, The: How to Save for Your Future Today

Plus lots more!

kindle books 2

Check out the great selection of Inspiring Kindle Books at Amazon at a great low price! Prices can change at any time, so don’t delay!

Gooseberry Patch “Our Favorite Halloween Recipes Cookbook” eBook Only $0.49! (reg $5.99)



Our Favorite Halloween Recipes CookbookI know I’ve said it before, but I’m a huge fan of Gooseberry Patch cookbooks and buy them whenever they go on sale like this. With that said, I can’t wait to get started on some of these festive recipes!

For a limited time, you can get the Gooseberry Patch “Our Favorite Halloween Recipes Cookbook” eBook for only $0.49 over at Amazon! This saves you a whopping 92% off the list price of $5.99!

This eBook has 126 pages with over 60 frightfully fun recipes and just as many tips. Several recipes include:

  • Bubblin’ Berry Brew
  • Spider Pizza
  • Sloppy Goblins
  • Scaredy Cat Cupcakes
  • Any many more!

This is technically a Kindle book, but you do NOT need a Kindle to read this. You can download one of these FREE apps that will allow you to read this (and all Kindle books) on your computer, smart phone or tablet!

FREE Doodle Army App for Android!



doodle army

Attention Android Users! Head over to Amazon and download the Doodle Army App for FREE (reg. $0.99)!

The Doodle Army™ wants you! Enlist today and cut down wave after wave of enemies in this endless shooting adventure! Hear the sweet screams of your victims as you strafe them with submachine gun fire or explode them with grenades and roast their remains with the flamethrower.

The in game tutorial “Drill Sergeant” will guide you through the basics in Boot Camp. Soon you will be on your way to creating your very own heaping piles of bloody bad guy parts. See how far you can go before the enemy overwhelms you.

Thanks, I Crave Freebies!

Amazon: Banana Slicer only $3.41! (Reg. $9.98)



banana slicer

If you hate slicing bananas up with a traditional knife and want to save time, check out this great deal! Get a Banana Slicer for only $3.41! (Reg. $9.98) Sign up for an Amazon Prime FREE trial to get free shipping– or get free shipping when you spend $25 or more with super saver shipping! The price can change any time so snag this now if you are interested!

  • Faster, safer than using a knife
  • Great for cereal
  • Plastic, dishwasher safe
  • Slice your banana with one quick motion
  • Kids love slicing their own bananas

Amazon: Disney Princess Swirling Lights Cinderella, $14.65 (Reg. $32.99)



Disney Princess Cinderella

Great deal on the Disney Princess Swirling Lights Cinderella – on sale for only $14.65 right now at Amazon! It’s regularly $32.99, so you’re saving 53%. Ships FREE with Amazon Prime.

Product description:

  • Inspired by the classic Disney animated film, Cinderella
  • Girls will love recreating their favorite scenes from the movie
  • Cinderella is dressed in an iconic blue gown with matching necklace
  • Press her necklace to play a song as twinkling lights travel up and down her dress
  • A great gift that any Cinderella fan is sure to love
  • Recommended Ages: 3-8 years
  • Product Dimensions: 11 by 2.38 by 12.75 inches

Amazon: Airplane on Blu-ray, $8.49 (Reg. $15)



Airplane

Here’s a funny movie marked down! Get Airplane on Blu-ray at Amazon for only $7.99. It received great reviews and is regularly $14.97, so you’re saving 47%. Ships FREE with Prime or with a $25 minimum purchase. The price can change at any time, so grab this soon!

Product description:

The persons and events in this film are fictitious – fortunately! A masterpiece of off-the-wall comedy Airplane! features Robert Hays as an ex-fighter pilot forced to take over the controls of an airliner when the flight crew succumbs to food poisoning; Julie Hagerty as his girlfriend/stewardess/co-pilot; and a cast of all-stars including Robert Stack Lloyd Bridges Peter Graves Leslie Nielsen Kareem Abdul-Jabbar… and more. Their hilarious high jinks spoof airplane disaster flicks religious zealots television commercials romantic love… the list whirls by in rapid succession. And the story races from one moment of zany fun to the next.